All Product Reviews

J
Author: Jorge Galvez

Great quality

  • Review Add on: 17/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice looking cooler, double climate control is great, opens all the trails with door opening at 90 degrees which is great if you would place it in a reduced space. It’s is slightly noisy but not with the normal daily noise. Very happy with the product

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

W
Author: Wendy

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I haven’t had it long enough but so far it’s great. It looks nice, is quiet and has been holding a constant temperature in both zones. I was a little concerned when I saw the huge box dumped at our front door but it was packed well and no damage.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (4)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

P
Author: PJ C

Cool and Quiet

  • Review Add on: 09/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent purchase. Very happy with this. Highly recommended!

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

K
Author: Kevin McMillan

Wine Fridge

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just got the wine fridge. But is good so far.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

L
Author: Lorie A Kapaun

Looks great, works great, and great customer service

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks great and works perfect. I was very impressed with the customer service. When I first received this product it was damaged. They were very swift to respond and corrected the issue immediately

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

B
Author: Babara

Cools wonderfully.

  • Review Add on: 12/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very excited about our new beverage cooler. Cools better than our old one ever did. Noise level is low. Hookup was easy and packaging was very nice. I would highly recommend this beverage cooler.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

F
Author: Fendy

would buy again.

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just bought this refrigerator over the holiday for my father. A new brand to me, but decided to take a chance. Was delivered on a pallet by Amazon, and the packaging was very secure and well bundled. Setup was a breeze, the handles were very easy to put on. It fit into our spot for it and we have had no issues in the couple weeks of using it. Will update my review in the future if anything changes. Would buy again if the need arises.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

I
Author: Ibrahim

Gets nice and cold too

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Works perfectly for our showroom water bottles. Gets nice and cold too.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

s
Author: sperry freak

Four Stars

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (4)
  • Easy to Install :
    (4)
  • Value for Money :
    (4)

c
Author: cookieman

Five Stars

  • Review Add on: 11/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great addition to our kitchen.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)