All Product Reviews

L
Author: Lchristian

Couldn't be happier!

  • Review Add on: 06/04/2021

I absolutely love this fridge!!! It is very spacious and has several shelves that can be taken out. It can be set as low as 38 degrees, which from the research I did while trying to find a cooler, is quite a lower temperature than most others. The design is great. I love the look of it and it is running strong. It has a light inside, which is blue. I like that feature. Makes for a nice light in the evening! Being a family of 5, this has really come in handy for storing sodas, water, juice, beer, wine, etc., which gives us much more room in our main fridge!

M
Author: Martin B Smith

The cooler works great and is pretty quiet

  • Review Add on: 06/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The cooler works great and is pretty quiet, rarely hear the compressor kick on. I was able to fit 33 bottles in there no problem, it will be less with larger bottles.It arrived damaged but the sellers customer service was great and they made sure I was was taken care of.Great unit for the price.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

T
Author: Tina

Great purchase!

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Love this wine fridge! It looks nice, it’s very quiet and the blue led light makes a great ambient light!

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (4)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (4)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)
  • Review Add on: 10/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very excited about our new wine cooler. Cools better than our old one ever did. Noise level is low. Hookup was easy and packaging was very nice. I would highly recommend this wine cooler.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

P
Author: Phil

Quiet and little heat when running

  • Review Add on: 29/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Arrived in undamaged condition. I installed the wine cooler in our walk in pantry and left it unplugged for a couple of days to make sure the refrigerant was settled. Plugged it in and set the temps. It has been in use now for 6 months, no issues and does not put out much noise or heat when on. This is not the lowest or highest cost cooler in this size range. I read so many reviews before making this choice. I'm happy I choose this brand and model. I will purchase this brand again if I need more capacity in the future. PS, The blue lights inside when turned on really highlight the stored wine.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

L
Author: Leisa

I love it! Replaced my old compacter and it fit ...

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

I love it! Replaced my old compacter and it fit right into the spot

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (4)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

H
Author: Huive

Very happy with this cooler

  • Review Add on: 11/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Unit performs as promised. Quiet, holds the temperature. Very happy with this cooler!

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)

J
Author: Joanne Dunlap

Wine cooler: Excellent reasonably priced wine refrigerator.

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice unit. Came within three days! Easy to unpack and start up. Upper zone temperature is not as cold as I expected. Have the unit about two weeks now and overall it’s running fine, very quiet and looks great (built it in). Would buy it again.

All Ratings

  • Temperature Control :
    (5)
  • Noise Level :
    (5)
  • Accuracy :
    (5)
  • Easy to Install :
    (5)
  • Value for Money :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)